Scientific Committee


Assoc Prof Roslyn Francis
Head of Department, Nuclear Medicine and WA PET Service, Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital, Perth, WA
Associate Professor of Molecular Imaging, School of Medicine and Pharmacology, University of Western Australia

Committee members

Bridget Chappell
Nuclear Medicine Technologist
Austin Health, Melbourne, VIC

Dr Ivan Ho Shon
Department of Nuclear Medicine and PET
Prince of Wales Hospital, Sydney, NSW 

Prof Michael Hofman
Centre for Cancer Imaging, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre, Melbourne, VIC

Dr Melissa Latter
Principal Radiochemist, Department of Nuclear Medicine and Specialised PET Service
Royal Brisbane and Women’s Hospital, QLD

Dr Willam Macdonald
Head, Molecular Imaging and Therapy Service, 
Fiona Stanley Hospital and Royal Perth Hospital, WA

George McGill
Medical Physicist, Princess Alexandra Hospital, Brisbane, QLD

Dr Stuart Ramsay
Royal Brisbane and Women’s Hospital, QLD
Associate Professor in Medicine, James Cook University

Prof Andrew Scott
Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research, Melbourne Centre
Centre for PET, Austin Health
Professor, Department of Medicine, University of Melbourne, VIC

Dr Kathy Willowson
Medical Physicist, Royal North Shore Hospital, Sydney, NSW